Volunteer

workgloves.jpg

Man
Power

Are you ready to get your hands dirty? Sign up to attend our Groundbreaking event! We need people to help set fences, dig gardens, and lay out our Memorial. 

Brain
Power

Or maybe you want to help with brainstorming, managing, or coming up with new ideas for the property. We need your help! Fill out the form or get in touch with us to let us know what skills you have that could benefit MontemAra.
brainpower.jpg

Volunteers Needed - Priority

The following positions must be filled before we can move forward.

POSITION OPEN
POSITION OPENSite Plan Engineervolunteer@montemara.net
POSITION OPEN
POSITION OPENChaplainvolunteer@montemara.net
POSITION OPEN
POSITION OPENLandscape Designervolunteer@montemara.net
POSITION OPEN
POSITION OPENReal Estate Attorneyvolunteer@montemara.net
POSITION OPEN
POSITION OPENFundraisingvolunteer@montemara.net
POSITION OPEN
POSITION OPENGrant Writingvolunteer@montemara.net
POSITION OPEN
POSITION OPENEnergy Developmentvolunteer@montemara.net

Volunteers Needed

The following positions are currently open with varied project commencement.

POSITION OPEN
POSITION OPENAdministrative Assistantvolunteer@montemara.net
POSITION OPEN
POSITION OPENCase Managervolunteer@montemara.net
POSITION OPEN
POSITION OPENCommunicationsvolunteer@montemara.net
POSITION OPEN
POSITION OPENEvents Coordinatorvolunteer@montemara.net

Become A Volunteer

If you’re looking to plug in and use your gifts and talents in a way that will impact the future, get in touch with us and become a MontemAra volunteer.

Become a Volunteer

Our program survives and thrives only because of our volunteers. Whether you are ready to dig holes for fencing, haul materials and supplies or make phone calls - we're ready for your help! Call today to speak with a volunteer cordinator who can get you plugged in to the project suited to your skills and experience. 
Copyright © MontemAra 2017. All Rights Reserved.

Welcome to MontemAra!

We believe that each person has a right to Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Happiness. But along with these rights comes the responsibility to go after them! 

At MontemAra, we are building a community of individuals who wish to live by these principles. 

Please join us! From our website, you may make donations, sign up to volunteer, or join our mailing list to receive the most up-to-date information on our project. 

We look forward to seeing you at MontemAra! 

Search